Two weeks of perspective…

So it’s been two weeks since I last worked on any of this. I had spent the last three months before that tearing through scientific literature like a madman trying to make a system to model how a brain thinks and I had to make sure that I’m not obsessed or anything. I would be lying if I said I was not concerned about it. The whole thing was kind of manic. Fortunately my priorities seem to be OK. While I can’t say I did not think about going back to the model, I managed to have lots of fun with other things.

 

But where to next? Well I need to get at least two pieces of writing out of the way before I make anything else. The Legend, and a general page on Tourette Syndrome. I should probably do the Legend page first, especially since I’ve mentioned it a bunch of times. But I have to do the TS page first. This one has bee eating at me for almost half the time I have been doing this. It’s the thing that defines my personality, whether I like it or not. It’s the thing that I think influences my burning desire to do this project in the first place, and if I am lucky it has even given me a different way of reading and writing. I don’t know, but I have to write it next because it’s the next bat that wants to fly out of my belfry and I can’t ignore it’s flapping anymore. So I guess we will see what happens next.

Leave a Reply

